Thursday, March 1, 2018

Seven Cities of Atlantis 1978 Doug McClure German one-sheet

Seven Cities of Atlantis (1978) - (Doug McClure) German one-sheet

This is an original folded 23" x 33" German one-sheet poster for the 1978 Kevin Connor film The Seven Cities of Atlantis AKA The Warlords of Atlantis AKA The Warlords of the Deep based on a screenplay by Brian Hayles and starring Doug McClure as Greg Collinson. Plot summary: In the early 20th Century while searching in a diving bell for the lost city of Atlantis three sailors are dragged to the bottom of the sea by a sea monster. On the ocean floor they are enslaved by the residents of the lost city.

Cast and crew: Doug McClure, Kevin Connor, Brian Hayles, Peter Gilmore, Shane Rimmer, Lea Brodie, Michael Gothard, Hal Galil, John Ratzenberger, Derry Power, Donald Bisset, Ashley Knight, Robert Brown, Cyd Charisse, Daniel Massey

Watch on YouTube

Visit the Movie Poster Page!

No comments: